Siirry sisältöön
VALIKKO
Siikajoen kunta

Siikasavontie 1 A
92400 Ruukki
Puh. 040 3156 299
kunnanvirasto@siikajoki.fi

Varsinainen jäsen

Puhelinnumero

Sähköpostiosoite

Virpi Nokia, pj

040-7581969

virpi.nokia@luukku.com

Ari-Pekka Toppila

044-5881787

ari-pekka.toppila@hotmail.com

Anne Rautio

040-7535792

heikkala@suomi24.fi

Laura Vikiö

050-3706240

laura.vikio@gmail.com

Markku Miettinen

050-3471915

mtmiettinen@gmail.com

Sisko Ojala (henk.kunnan ed.)

050-5926811

sisko.ojala@siikajoki.fi

Jusa Honkala (rehtori)

040-3156448

jusa.honkala@siikajoki.fi

Jukka Ruopsa (siv. ltk:n ed

040-848 2953 jukka.ruopsa@gmail.com