Siirry sisältöön
VALIKKO
Siikajoen kunta

Siikasavontie 1 A
92400 Ruukki
Puh. 040 3156 299
kunnanvirasto@siikajoki.fi

Kunnanhallitus 2015-2016

Kantola Esko, esko.kantola@kotinet.com, 050 336 7885, pj

Mustonen Keijo, keijo.k.mustonen@gmail.com, 040 525 8651, 1 vpj

Häikiö Ahti, ahti.haikio@gmail.com, 040 7570 819

Kupsala Henna, henna@kupsala.fi, 050 917 0077

Lepistö Lauri, lauri.lepisto67@gmail.com, 0400 436 540

Pietarila Päivi, paivi.pietarila@kotinet.com, 040 590 8574

Ranta Kaisa, kaisa.ranta68@gmail.com, 0400 634 317

Rautio Pekka, psrautio@luukku.com, 040 868 7531, 2 vpj

Salmenkangas Riitta-Liisa, riitta-liisa.salmenkangas@siikajoki.fi, 050 567 7200